2017 Board of Directors


Tami Zavislan

Director of Development

Homeless Persons Representation Project



Jennifer Pelton, CFRE

Director of Development

Public Justice Center


Vice President, Professional Advancement

Samantha Zipp-Dowd, CFRE

Director of Development College of Arts & Sciences

Loyola University 


Immediate Past President

Kathleen Elliott, CFRE

Director of Development

Paul's Place


Communications Chair

Rebecca Teaff

Creative Director & Principal

Redstart Creative


Diversity Chair

James Wynn, CFRE

Assistant Vice President, Development

Volunteers of America Chesapeake


Fundraising Day in Maryland Chair

Mark Potter

Vice President of Development

Maryland Science Center


Membership Co-Chair

Caitlin Donati

Director of Annual Giving

Roland Park Country School


Membership Co-Chair

Jeff Dubnow

Vice President for Development & Communications

Chimes International


Mentoring Chair

Molly Dolan

Individual Giving Officer

National Aquarium Baltimore






Gen Haines

Director of Major & Lead Gifts

Catholic Charities



Craig Rocklin

Director of Development

Open Society Institute Baltimore


Vice President, Member Services

Samantha Flottemesch

Events Manager

Moveable Feast

Chapter Administrator

Marci L. Hickey, CMP

Exec. VP Meetings & Membership

King Management Group Inc.


Programs Chair

Geannine Darby, CFRE

Director of Major Gifts

LifeBridge Health


National Philanthropy Day Chair

Nicole Natoli

Director of the Fund for Garrison Forest

Garrison Forest School


Roundtables Chair

Mandy Snyder

Senior Development Manager

Junior Achievement Central Maryland


At Large Members

Caroline Adolph

Senior Relationship Manager

United Way of Central Maryland



Tori Burns, CFRE

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations 

Community College of Baltimore County


Graham Cowger

Director of Development

Maryland Legal Aid