Association of Fundraising Professionals-Maryland Chapter
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
CFRE Application process: Step-by-step Webinar
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Category: Programs

Registration Open - The CFRE Application Process: A FREE Step-by-Step Webinar

Feeling frazzled about the CFRE Application? Relax! Check out CFRE International’s free webinar that will walk you through completing it.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 
6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (60 minutes)

REGISTER ONLINE

CFRE Certification Director Lesley Phillips will share tips to help make your application a success.

Whether you just started your application or are nearly ready to submit, you'll come away with useful information.

Topics covered:

  • Who is CFRE?
  • Certification process
  • Overview of the application
  • How to fill out the application
  • Handy application do's and dont's
  • General application advice
  • Certification timeline
  • CFRE examination
  • How do I study?
  • Online resources
  • Timeline after the exam
  • Recertification
  • Live Q&A to answer your questions

 


Contact: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/435975447028926466